The Magic of Marc Jacobs

I adore Marc Jacobs & Marc by Marc Jacobs so needless to say with NYC fashion almost upon us I am super excited to watch the Spring 2011 Collection live online.  Make sure you register for all the details on http://www.marcjacobs.com/#/en-us/home so that you dont miss out on the Magic that is Marc Jacobs

Although I can but dream to own the entire Spring 2011 collection, here are some of my own favorite Marc Jacobs & Marc by Marc Jacobs pieces.

My Marc by Marc Jacobs Sunglasses, I wore these bad boys to death this summer & I have received so many compliments. These are my star buy this summer!

Marc By Marc Jacobs

My bottle of Daisy. As you can tell from the bottle I wear this scent everyday, its perfect for the office and after office drinks! It’s sophisticated yet light and refreshing. Time for me to restock………

Daisy By Marc Jacobs

I love love love love this clutch, it’s goes with almost every outfit. It can rock an outfit like black skinny jeans, a tank and leather jacket & it can looks classy with a cocktail dress. It’s small enough to hold easily in my hand & big enough to fit my touch up make up items, cash, ID, Phone & camera. Perfect!

Marc Jacobs Clutch

Marc Jacobs keep doing what you’re doing & we look forward to the Spring Collection

Leave a Reply

