Bright Lights City Night

Hat & Tank – Urban Outfitters, Faux Fur Jacket, Leather Leggings & Ring – Forever 21, Shoes – Zara, Clutch Bag – Marc Jacobs -Watch – Guess, Bracelets & Silver Rings – Gifted John Rocha

After 2 & 1/2 yrs of city living it is still a novelty for me! I love it for many reasons – everything is at your doorstep, shops, bars, restaurants – no matter what time of day or night the city is always buzzing with festivals, gigs & shows – I love the various street styles – preppy downtown & boho chic on Queen St – I love the mix of cultures, you can visit little Italy, China town & Greek town all in one day – Vintage shops a plenty – The Cityscape, my favourite time is at night when it’s all lit up, absolutely stunning. I wore this outfit to my boyfriends 30th birthday over the weekend, a fun outfit for a fun night out on the town!

40 responses to “Bright Lights City Night

  1. Love it Love it! Leggings look brill!

  2. What a nice look! You look amazing!

    xoxo

  3. hey thanks for your comment, your blog is amazing ❤ xx

  4. WOW babe, you look SMASHIN

    Respect
    J
    xoxo

  5. girl looks hot, i love your leather leggings! x

    http://pagesixxx.blogspot.com/

  6. you look seriously hot in that outfit girl! your boyfriend must have been keeping an eye on you all night to ward off potential suitors…

    p.s. thanks for the comment on my shoe blog. updated five days a week. you’re welcome to visit.

  7. Thanks for visiting my blog! Love this post, brill pics and luuuurve the look!
    x

  8. amazing pictures, you look great!

  9. Brilliant putfit – I want to get some leggings like that but not sure if I could pull them off! You look amazing! x

  10. great post love it xxxx

  11. I LOVE your outfit in this post! Thanks for the sweet comment – I love your blog; it’ s fabulous. Keep it up! I’ll enjoy being able to pop in for a daily read!

  12. great look. Love the coat and leggings.xx

  13. you look stunning !!!

    xx Marina

    new post

  14. Wow you’re so lucky!! 🙂

  15. You are dressed to the “9’s”….good god woman..amazing!!!
    LOVE those pants…jacket…the entire outfit ROCKS!!

    Stop By and Say Hello♥
    Enter my Awesome ModCloth Giveaway♥

  16. Fierce outfit and i love your shoes! You make the combination leather + fur rock!

    K. Annet
    p.s. thanks for your sweet comment, my tests went well 🙂

  17. These are absolutely gorgeous! And there’s something magical about cities at night (you so captured why city living is so amazing :)) Thanks so much for dropping by – I love meeting new bloggers and thrilled it led me to your beautiful blog.

  18. i love the fur jacket…and i love cities too!

  19. this outfit is so good im in love with it, everything your wearin is perfect in my books!

  20. Love your blog! 🙂

  21. Thank you.
    Beautiful outfit!

  22. um, YOU LOOK FAN-FUCKING-TASTIC! i love it from head to toe!

  23. love love love this outfit xxx

  24. greeeeeeeeeaaat photossssssssss

  25. love your outfit, so very chic! such a great evening outfit!

    http://courtneymelville.blogspot.com
    courtney xx

  26. That’s a great coat! Love these pics of you with the city’s backdrop!

    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com

  27. What a cool outfit + love the lights of your city!

  28. i love your outfit(L) is so beautiful!!

    kisses♥

  29. 3 words- HOT HOT HOT!! I am loving your outfit!! And that faux fur jacket is to die for. I am in need of one ASAP!!

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  30. Beautiful pictures!

  31. Holy Smokes Emma – those pants are incredible – you look amazing!
    Thanks for stopping by, see ya soon kitten!
    Ciao Bella,
    x.o.x.o

  32. Stunning outfit, you look great!
    I adore living in the city, I can’t compare city living to anything else as I have always lived in the city but I adore the movement and the noise, the lights, the people 🙂
    x

  33. Can you be any more hotter?! I love those leggings!! xoxoxoxo

  34. You are pulling off those liquid leggings like a pro! I love it.
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  35. Em, I absolutely Love Love Love this outfit!! I’m gonna get myself a pair of those gorgeous leggings too! xxx

Leave a Reply

