Going Gooey for Chocolate Pudding


I am so happy it’s finally Friday, roll on the weekend! I’m looking forward to a spot of bargain hunting, a friend’s birthday & catching up on some blog reading & I might take a visit to the gym, which will be badly needed after my latest baking experiment – Gooey Chocolate Pudding taken from The Good Mood Food Blog – The recipe jumped out at me for three reasons;

1) Donal mentions it’s one of the easiest recipes – perfect for a lazy Friday
2) I can finally put my new ramekins to use
3) It’s chocolate – no further explanation required!

The puddings turned out so tasty, slightly crispy on the outside with a warm gooey chocolate center. Delicious!  – recipe (here)
I hope you all enjoy your weekend x

22 responses to “Going Gooey for Chocolate Pudding

  1. Oh my gosh, I must try this!! I am having severe chocolate cravings this weekend lol Thanks for sharing! Have a good weekend!

    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com

  2. Yummy

    It looks delicious.

  3. I’ve not had brekkie yet, and this looks promising, yummy!!!! I love that they take no time at all in the oven too.

    x.o.x.o

  4. Thanks for sharing, I took the recipe .. looks delicious!

    kisses♥

  5. Yum Yum Yummmyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!

    xoxo
    J

  6. This looks really delicios.

    xoxo

  7. Gooey and chocolate in the same sentence =SINFUL:)
    Looks awesome…..!

  8. I shall be over shortly – I cant wait for mine!!!!! looks delic!

  9. Oh my goodness! Everything about this post has got me drooling. I really love this. Wow.

    ~Zabrinah

  10. I like going to the gym so .. i guess i can eat whatever i want! ;D That looks really good.

  11. This looks delish! I am having a dinner party next weekend maybe Ill make this for dessert!

    snapshotsofnow.blogspot.com

  12. OMG this sounds delicious!! I’m totally tempted to try make this!

    http://pagesixxx.blogspot.com/

  13. I am craving chocolate so bad right now. (Of course, I am a girl. haha) I am going to have to try this someday. It looks amazing right now. Haha. 🙂
    <3Chelsea Elizabeth

  14. yummmmy!! the last picture looks heavenly ❤

  15. that sounds sooooo tasty.

  16. Oh my oh my, i’ve been al weekend baking macaroons and cupcakes, too much calories for two days! So please, don’t do this to me…IT SEEMS SO YUMMY!
    xx
    B

  17. hi darling.
    tHanks so much for sharing. this looks so so so yummy!
    i wanna try it out some time soon- great shots too!
    hope youre having a good weekend
    x

  18. that looks delicious!

  19. You pretty much had me at gooey, chocolate and pudding. Three of the yummiest words you could put together 🙂 Hope you had a terrific weekend!

  20. this looks so delicious. i want to make it now. lol

Leave a Reply

