Weekend Fun

Leather Jacket – (Gifted) Heeli, Hat & Scarf – Urban Outfitters, Tank & Top – H&M, Leggings – Ambiance, Socks – Snob, Boots – Browns

It’s scary how fast the weekend flies in, Monday arrives far too soon for my liking. These photos were taken on Saturday, myself & my friend Emma were out & about shopping – although we got distracted & ended up taking Street Style photos of fashionalbe ladies along the way, which I will post soon. We hit the town on Saturday night to celebrate Emma’s birthday, lot’s of fun was had! However the full sit down Chinese meal at 3am was quite unnecessary 🙂 Needless to say the party night was followed by a very lazy & chilled Sunday.

I hope you all had a fun weekend.

18 responses to “Weekend Fun

  1. You are so chic! I absolutely adore your boots and that fantastic jacket — gorgeous.
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

  2. great post thanks for sharing xxxx

  3. those leggings are fabulous!

  4. I love the outfit. Those boots, wow! But, I actually do think that pudding below made my day. Thanks for sharing the recipe and come and visit me too when you have time.

    Cheers.

  5. Love the socks and boots together! xx

  6. Those boots are fabulous, and I’m loving the graffiti in the background. It looks so cool! 🙂

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  7. those boots are to die for, i want a pair!

  8. love, love, love those boots! They look great on you and I like you paired them with the leggings, nice touch!

    xo,

    Molly Jane

  9. Am always envying people who can pull off thigh high boots, because I can’t! Boo. Looking great btw.

  10. I like the little touches of grey in your all black outfit , you look great!

  11. love the scarf! and how i wish i had some killer tall dark boots! super outfit!

  12. What a great weekend outift! Those socks are awesome!!
    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com

  13. super look, j’aime beaucoup, et cela te vas très bien

  14. Absolutely love this outfit. I want to marry it. 🙂

    & I would wear your rich girl outfit any day.

Leave a Reply

