Toronto Street Style

As I mentioned in the last post I took some street style photos on Queen St  last saturday. I spotted some pieces which I have been craving lately such as Hunter Rainboots, Miliatry Jackets, Faux Fur, Big Sunnies & Trap Hats on these lovely ladies………

20 responses to “Toronto Street Style

  1. fabulous post thanks for sharing xxxxxx

  2. I am totally loving all of these unique styles! Nice eye!

  3. These are fabulous!!!

    XOXO
    J

  4. wow, i like every single outfit!

  5. All these lovely ladies are fabulous, but my fave is the first look. I love the army jacket paired with the yellow boots. Something about the way it’s put together just works for some reason. 🙂

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  6. I love the army jacket 🙂
    Lovely outfits^^

    kisses♥

  7. I love the awesome creativity and styles – wonderful shots!

  8. Great inspiration!

  9. all these ladies look stylish especially the one in the yellow boots.
    nice selection.

  10. Truly Amazing and Stylish!!!

    Fabulous

    XOXO
    J 🙂

  11. They are so chic! I love the girl’s outfit in the last picture! xoxoxoxo

  12. j’aime beaucoup tous ces styles, superbe sélection

  13. I’ve been wanting Hunter boots! Nice pics!
    http://shoesplurge.blogspot.com

  14. Such great street style pics!

  15. i need to get some rain boots. this city never stops raining!

  16. such a cool set of photos!

  17. great!! like the pics!

    Vicky
    (new post: Impressions | 18112010 & follow me)

  18. wow, they all look great. i always see girls in the st and think i wanna photograph them for my blog but get worried they’ll think im weird haha. nice work.
    Scrapbook de la Emma

Leave a Reply

